Month Flat Week Day

Free Choice Friday

Friday, December 02, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Craft-tastic Monday - Snowflake Craft

Monday, December 05, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Cards

Tuesday, December 06, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Christmas Cards - DIY Christmas Cards

Wednesday, December 07, 2022 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
This event does not repeat

STEM - Reindeer STEM

Thursday, December 08, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Craft-tastic Monday - Ribbon Ornament

Monday, December 12, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Life Skills - Journaling

Tuesday, December 13, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Author Party - Games & Snacks

Wednesday, December 14, 2022 1:45 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Art - Olaf Craft

Thursday, December 15, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
This event does not repeat

Craft-tastic Monday - Perlerbead Ornament

Monday, December 19, 2022 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Life Skills - Scrooge Lesson

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Art - Tape Tree Art

Wednesday, December 21, 2022 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
This event does not repeat

STEM - How To Catch An Elf

Thursday, December 22, 2022 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Free Choice Friday

Friday, December 23, 2022 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2022

Life Skills - Goal Planning

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Electronic Gaming

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
This event does not repeat

New Years Eve Craft

Thursday, December 29, 2022 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Free Choice Friday

Friday, December 30, 2022 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
Every Week until December 30, 2022
Ask A Librarian
1000 characters left