Month Flat Week Day

DIY Winter Silly Putty

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

 

Movie & Popcorn

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Cooking Class: Sweet and Salty Winter Trail Mix

Friday, January 28, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

After School Program Craft

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2022

Join the Children's Department for a creative afternoon with a S.T.E.M Activity.

Creative Builders!

Starts at 3:00 pm!

Valentines/Birthday Party

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

After School Program Craft

Thursday, February 03, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2022

Join the Children's Department for a creative afternoon with a S.T.E.M Activity.

Creative Builders!

Starts at 3:00 pm!

After School Program Craft

Friday, February 04, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2022

Join the Children's Department for a creative afternoon with a S.T.E.M Activity.

Creative Builders!

Starts at 3:00 pm!

After School Program Craft

Monday, February 07, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2022

Join the Children's Department for a creative afternoon with a S.T.E.M Activity.

Creative Builders!

Starts at 3:00 pm!

After School Program Craft

Tuesday, February 08, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2022

Join the Children's Department for a creative afternoon with a S.T.E.M Activity.

Creative Builders!

Starts at 3:00 pm!

After School Program

Wednesday, February 09, 2022 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Week until February 24, 2022

After School Program Craft

Thursday, February 10, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2022

Join the Children's Department for a creative afternoon with a S.T.E.M Activity.

Creative Builders!

Starts at 3:00 pm!

Gaming Day

Friday, February 11, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Detached from recurrence

Join the Children's Department for a creative afternoon with a S.T.E.M Activity.

Creative Builders!

Starts at 3:00 pm!

After School Program Craft

Monday, February 14, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2022

Join the Children's Department for a creative afternoon with a S.T.E.M Activity.

Creative Builders!

Starts at 3:00 pm!

After School Program Craft

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2022

Join the Children's Department for a creative afternoon with a S.T.E.M Activity.

Creative Builders!

Starts at 3:00 pm!

Movie & Popcorn

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

After School Program Craft

Thursday, February 17, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every Week until February 18, 2022

Join the Children's Department for a creative afternoon with a S.T.E.M Activity.

Creative Builders!

Starts at 3:00 pm!

After School Program Craft

Friday, February 18, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2022

After School Program Craft

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every Week until March 01, 2022

STEM CHALLENGE

Wednesday, February 23, 2022 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

After School Program Craft

Thursday, February 24, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every Week until March 01, 2022

POKEMON DAY

Friday, February 25, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

After School Program Craft

Friday, February 25, 2022 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Every Week until February 26, 2022

After School Program Craft

Monday, February 28, 2022 3:15 pm - 4:15 pm
Every Week until March 01, 2022
Ask A Librarian
1000 characters left